Family at Home.jpg

Contact us

If you’d like one of our Shared Lives team members to give you a callback, simply fill out a few details on the form below and we will be in touch. If you’d rather contact us directly, scroll down for our local information.

Request a call back

Thanks for submitting!

Contact us directly

email: enquire@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01423 530053

Local Shared Lives teams:

Doncaster
email: doncaster@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01302 739178

Harrogate
email: harrogate@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01423 530053

Northallerton
email: northallerton@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01609 783883

Scarborough/Botton Village
email: scarborough@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01723 356540

Teesside
email: teesside@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01642 633556

York
email: york@avalongroup.org.uk
call: 01904 693104

Young Man and Support Worker.jpg